DATABASE - part 2


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


      H


    handle: Hardfire
    groups: Spaceballs
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: jroirand@mediacd.fr
    URL: http://listen.to/hardfire
    other functions: Music, Webmaster


    handle: Hastur
    groups: PSY-S
    skills: Pixel, Raytrace
    e-mail: dacunha@sebaty.iut.univ-paris8.fr
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: Humphrey
    groups: Centolos
    skills: Pixel, Raytrace
    e-mail: humphrey@redestb.es
    URL: http://www.redestb.es/personal/humphrey
    other functions: Leader, Coder, Swapper


    handle: Hylst
    groups: none
    skills: Pixel SP:few colors and small reso)
    e-mail: hylst@caramail.com
    URL:
    other functions: Code, Music


    handle: Hypnotic
    groups: rv
    skills: Pixel, Ansi, Ascii
    e-mail: hypnotic@hehe.com
    URL: http://www.netppl.fi/~raipola/
    other functions: Music


      I


    handle: iCE DraGon
    groups: HBG
    skills: Pixel, 3D
    e-mail: idragon@chat.ru
    URL: http://idragon.narod.ru
    other functions:


    handle: iCEMAN
    groups: fACTOR
    skills: Pixel, Ascii
    e-mail: ispojken@hotlist.com
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: immortal rat
    groups: Astral Black Rainbow Greenroom Profuse Nymph
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: ir@scene-hu.com
    URL: http://www.bekesszentandras.hu/ir
    other functions:


    handle: Inferno
    groups: Haujobb
    skills: Pixel, 3D
    e-mail: inferno@externet.hu
    URL: http://inferno.planet-d.net
    other functions:


    handle: Infinite Oblivion
    groups: Scrape Explizit
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: io603@aol.com
    URL: http://www.joes.com/home/io
    other functions: Music, Some minor code


    handle: InoujK
    groups: Damnez Team
    skills: 3D Low Poly modeler
    e-mail: inoujk@free.fr
    URL: http://inoujk.free.fr
    other functions: script, code, animation, ...


    handle: Insert
    groups: Amnesty
    skills: Pixel, 3D, Animation
    e-mail: insert@amnesty.eu.org
    URL: www.insert.amnesty.eu.org
    other functions:


    handle: Intruder
    groups: Myth
    skills: Pixel, Raytrace
    e-mail: af666@freenet.hsc.colorado.edu
    URL: http://phoque.info.uqam.ca/stargate
    other functions: Leader, Coder, Swapper


    handle: izi
    groups: ImPACT dk
    skills: Pixel, Raytrace
    e-mail: izi@hoa.ping.dk
    URL:
    other functions:


      J


    handle: Java
    groups: ssp
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: java@witty.com
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: Jamon
    groups: Hyperopia^Juice
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: jamon@beotel.yu
    URL: http://www.beotel.yu/~jamon
    other functions: Music


    handle: Jetset
    groups: none
    skills: Pixel, Ascii
    e-mail: jetset@popstar.com
    URL: http://jetset.xrs.net
    other functions: fanatic skateboarder


    handle: Jigga
    groups: oCCult
    skills: Pixel, Ansi, Ascii
    e-mail: Jigga@unterweltherrschaft.de
    URL: http://www.unterweltherrschaft.de
    other functions:


    handle: Jobbo
    groups: none
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: joblinrr@dcs.gla.ac.uk
    URL:
    other functions: Code


    handle: jOKER
    groups: tULOU
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: Petter_Wallin@nhs.se
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: JR
    groups:
    skills: Pixel, 3D
    e-mail: jrgfx@volny.cz
    URL: http://www.volny.cz/jrgfx
    other functions:


    handle: Jugi
    groups: Complex
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: jusaka@jyu.fi
    URL: http://www.math.jyu.fi/~jusaka/
    other functions: Music, Elite


    handle: Justin Case
    groups: Session
    skills: Pixel, Raytrace
    e-mail: kdj@sn.no
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: Juzu
    groups: JASoft
    skills: Pixel, Ascii
    e-mail: Juzu86@Hotmail.com
    URL:
    other functions: Code, Organizer, Music


      K


    handle: Kacy
    groups: ORiOn^GLOU Prod.
    skills: 3D
    e-mail: kacy@glou-prods.org
    URL: http://kacy.glou-prods.org/
    other functions: Webmaster


    handle: Kerberos
    groups: Virtual Dreams^Fairlight
    skills: Pixel, 3D
    e-mail: Kerberos@Icon.Fi
    URL: http://vdreams.icon.fi/kerberos/
    other functions:


    handle: Khax
    groups: Whelpz
    skills: Raytrace
    e-mail: khax@isp.net.pl
    URL: http://khax.isp.net.pl
    other functions: Web design


    handle: KillJoy
    groups: Banana Dezign
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: royan@internet.no
    URL:
    other functions: Code


    handle: Kork
    groups: Trepaan
    skills: pixel, filterclick
    e-mail: korque@hotmail.com
    URL: http://trepaan.clownz.net
    other functions: Music


    handle: kRafton
    groups: nOmad
    skills: Real time & cinematics 3d artist
    e-mail: krafton@oeilpouroeil.fr
    URL: http://www.nomad-medialab.com
    other functions: Programmer


    handle: Kris
    groups: Rebels
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: kris@clq.com
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: Kristoph
    groups: Constellation i.a.
    skills: Pixel, Ascii
    e-mail: kristoph@pisem.net
    URL: www.scenergy.nm.ru
    other functions: Txt, Swap, ZX Spectrum


    handle: KrokoHunter
    groups: Terranigma
    skills: Pixel, 3D
    e-mail: krokoHunter@mail1.stofanet.dk
    URL: http://home1.stofanet.dk/KrokoHunter
    other functions: organizer


    handle: Kryl
    groups: MIB
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: Paulb@paragon.co.uk
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: Kthulu
    groups: NEXTEMPIRE
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: scapeghost@hotmail.com
    URL: http://members.xoom.com/NEXTEMPIRE
    other functions:


    handle: Kusma
    groups: Excess
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: eflund@online.no
    URL:
    other functions: Code


      L


    handle: Lazur
    groups: none
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: admin@termet.com.pl
    URL: http://www.lazur.punkt.pl
    other functions:


    handle: Lentium
    groups: Network^Ex-Essence
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: lentium@wanadoo.es
    URL:
    other functions: beer, beer and wine


    handle: Leroy
    groups: Cryonics
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: stefan.hallen@swipnet.se
    URL: http://hem.passagen.se/cryonics
    other functions:


    handle: Leunam
    groups: Network^Haujobb
    skills: Pixel, Ascii
    e-mail: network@amigascne.org
    URL:
    other functions: Whq, Editor, Swapper


    handle: Loco
    groups: Hyperopia^Juice
    skills: Pixel, Raytrace
    e-mail: ludara@excite.net
    URL: http://solair.eunet.yu/~bunny
    other functions:


    handle: Los
    groups: Kooma^Armada
    skills: Pixel, 3D
    e-mail: los@kooma.com
    URL: http://www.kooma.com
    other functions: Design


    handle: Lowlife
    groups: Axis^Elitendo^LD
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: angelob@domark.co.uk
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: luNix
    groups: Latex^Whelpz^Menace
    skills: Pixel, Ascii
    e-mail: lunix@amigascne.org
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: Luther
    groups: none
    skills: Pixel, 3D-Modelling
    e-mail: luther2001@hotmail.com
    URL: http://members.aol.com/luther2000
    other functions: Code


      M


    handle: Mad Lizard
    groups: Chaos Energy groups
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: mad_lizard@mail.ru
    URL: http://www.madlizard.da.ru
    other functions: Web design


    handle: Made
    groups: BOMB
    skills: Pixel, Compositing
    e-mail: me@m4de.com
    URL: http://www.m4de.com
    other functions: Professional slacker :


    handle: Madness
    groups: Oxyron
    skills: Pixel, 24BitPaint
    e-mail: madness@planet-madness.de
    URL: http://www.oxyron.de
    other functions: Game artist


    handle: Magicboy
    groups: Astral^RBi
    skills: 3d modeller, Photobased
    e-mail: Magicboy@Lmotion.tmfweb.nl
    URL:
    other functions: Code


    handle: Marvel
    groups: Future Crew^Sonik Clique
    skills: 3D, Pixel, Realtime 3D
    e-mail: marvel@futurecrew.com
    URL: http://marvel.arenanet.fi
    other functions: Music


    handle: MaTT
    groups: None
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: matt@jetleg.ping.de
    URL: http://www.ping.de/~ternst/
    other functions:


    handle: Matarazzo
    groups: Giants
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: fregor@algonet.se
    URL: http://www.come.to/matarazzo
    other functions:


    handle: Matteus
    groups: Exotic Men
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: rkajo@titan.ncp.fi
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: Mejt
    groups: Confine
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: mejt@telia.com
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: MeL!
    groups: sHELTER^Intense
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: mel@ms.tlk.com
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: Mermaid
    groups: Scoopex^Crest^Resistance^Bandwagon^Creators^RetroCodes
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: mermaid@scoopex.org
    URL: http://mermaid.c64scene.org/
    other functions: Music, 6502/6510 ASM, Web design


    handle: Mikael (micke) Noguchi
    groups: none
    skills: Photoshop, 3D modelling
    e-mail: mikael@innerloop.no
    URL: http://www.katode.org/noguchi/
    other functions:


    handle: Mind
    groups: Deux Ex Machina
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: mind@dxmachina.org
    URL: http://mind.dxmachina.org
    other functions: Code, Organizer


    handle: Misery
    groups: Skid Row [A]^Motiv8 [PC+C64]
    skills: Pixel, Ascii
    e-mail: Jan.wedelgreen@USA.Net
    URL:
    other functions: Modemtrader, Code


    handle: Mistral
    groups: Parallax
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: sima@mimas.otol.fi
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: Mir
    groups: Nocturnal^Jazz^Beam
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: mir@gim.net
    URL: http://www.geocities.com/soho/1380
    other functions: Designer, Linuxfanatic :)


    handle: Mongoose
    groups: SCAR
    skills: Digital Painter
    e-mail: cperry@cperry.com
    URL: http://www.cperry.com
    other functions: Web design


    handle: Motion
    groups: Scoopex
    skills: Pixel, Raytrace
    e-mail: lund@hoa.ping.dk
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: Moxica
    groups: Department 22^Move
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: moxica@moxica.com
    URL: http://www.moxica.com
    other functions:


    handle: Murk
    groups: Sonik Clique
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: an942400@shsibm.shh.fi
    URL:
    other functions: Designer, Organizer, Trader


    handle: Myrdin
    groups: HeadcrasH
    skills: Raytrace, Photoshop
    e-mail: myrdin@head-crash.de
    URL: http://myrdin.planet-d.net
    other functions: Web design, php


      N


    handle: Nano
    groups:
    skills: Pixel/highcolour/3D
    e-mail: a2d101@hotmail.com
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: Necronomicon
    groups: Quad
    skills: Pixel, 3D
    e-mail: Q.D.Nguyen@stud.tue.nl
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: NedeL
    groups: none
    skills: Pixel, Raytrace
    e-mail: nedel@worldonline.nl
    URL: http://nedel.cjb.net
    other functions: Database engineer, Web design


    handle: Nemesis
    groups: DarkStar/Vortex Genesis
    skills: pixel
    e-mail: nemesis@vortex-genesis.com
    URL: http://www.vortex-genesis.com/nms
    other functions: Ascii, code, music, web


    handle: Nero
    groups: Artwork^Ethic
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: nero@cs.TU-Berlin.de
    URL: http://www.potsdam-info.de
    other functions:


    handle: Neurodruid
    groups: Psi-Korp
    skills: Pixel, Raytrace
    e-mail: foad.kahrobaee@nackademin.nacka.se
    URL: http://members.xoom.com/neurodrui/
    other functions: Moral support.. hehe


    handle: Neuromancer
    groups: Skulls
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: neuromancerskulls@poczta.onet.pl
    URL:
    other functions: Films maker


    handle: Newt
    groups: Abyss
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: Njut@Freenet.Hut.Fi
    URL:
    other functions: Sysop, DoorCode


    handle: Noah
    groups: Royal^Factor
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: per.lindahl@mbox2.swipnet.se
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: Norm
    groups: Skarla
    skills: 2D, 3D
    e-mail: smacre@titus.fr
    URL: http://theskarla.free.fr
    other functions:


    handle: Nurd 5D
    groups: HBG
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: nur@thenur.net
    URL: http://www.thenur.net
    other functions:


    handle: Nytrik
    groups: Syndrome
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: nytrik@yahoo.com
    URL:
    other functions:


      O


    handle: oLeg
    groups: Gas Productions
    skills: Pixel, Hirez
    e-mail: black@divo.ru
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: One
    groups: Genetic
    skills: Pixel, Raytrace
    e-mail: matthijs.schonewille@hio.hen.nl
    URL: http://www.hio.hen.nl/~schonewi/index.html
    other functions: Asm door Code, Sysop and Gfx freak...


    handle: Opedion
    groups: Random Number Visuals
    skills: Pixel, 3D
    e-mail: opedion@pip.dknet.dk
    URL: http://www.geocities.com/Paris/4700/
    other functions: Mainly 3D for wilddemos


    handle: Optimus
    groups: Dirty Minds^The Lab
    skills: Pixel (on Amstrad CPC for the moment..)
    e-mail: mkargas@hotmail.com
    URL: http://users.auth.gr/mkargas
    other functions: Mostly coding... hmm web projects too.


    handle: Orbis
    groups: Extend
    skills: Pixel, Raytrace
    e-mail: pora@lut.fi
    URL:
    other functions: Code


      P


    handle: Pain
    groups: Juice^Hyperopia
    skills: Pixel, 3D
    e-mail: pain@net.yu
    URL: http://www.net.yu/~pain
    other functions: Design, Animations


    handle: Partikle
    groups: none
    skills: Pixel, Raytrace
    e-mail: jukka.rajaniemi@kolumbus.fi
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: Peace
    groups: none
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: bruehwilers@ubaclu.unibas.ch
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: Peachy
    groups: Masque (pc)^Haujobb (amiga)
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: peachy@haujobb.de
    URL: http://forward.de/peachy/
    other functions:


    handle: Peeri
    groups: Eclipse sf
    skills: Pixel, Raytrace
    e-mail: manu@hit.fi
    URL: http://www.hit.fi/~manu
    other functions:


    handle: Phase
    groups: Essence
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: Torbjorn.Malmer@basar.ing.hb.se
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: Phoesh
    groups: None
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: johan.huss@iclinvia.se
    URL:
    other functions: Musician, guitar player


    handle: Phornee
    groups: Goblins^Network
    skills: pixel, sucking24bits
    e-mail: phornee@wanadoo.es
    URL:
    other functions: coder


    handle: Piriste
    groups: Divine
    skills: Truecolor, Ansi
    e-mail: piriste@noresponse.net
    URL: http://piriste.noresponse.net
    other functions: Organizing (escape.stc.cx)


    handle: Pix
    groups: Endzeit^Nah-Kolor
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: esp-terj@online.no
    URL:
    other functions: Swap


    handle: Plugster
    groups: Defiance
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: mikael.andersson@karlshamn.mail.telia.com
    URL: http://www.dragonfire.net/~SSK/
    other functions:


    handle: PooBrain
    groups: Oral Defecation
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: oral_defecation@hotmail.com
    URL: http://www.webgate.net/~m2h/projects/poobrain
    other functions: Media abuser


    handle: Pride
    groups: TRSI (pc)
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: Pride@dk-online.dk
    URL: http://www2.dk-online.dk/users/palle_jensen/
    other functions: Organizer


    handle: ProFiL
    groups: Eclipse
    skills: Pixel, Raytrace
    e-mail: Profil@eclipse-game.com
    URL: http://www.eclipse-game.com
    other functions: Graphist


    handle: Prowler
    groups: Scoopex
    skills: Pixel, 3D-modelling
    e-mail: e6pwr@etek.chalmers.se
    URL:
    other functions: Aquarell painting


    handle: Psionic
    groups: Steps of change
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: psi@dtvm31.demon.co.uk
    URL: http://www.york.ac.uk/~mdm101/soc/index.html/
    other functions:


    handle: Pyromaniac
    groups: Beyond
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: bragiel@uiuc.edu
    URL: www.mcs.net/~beyond
    other functions: Organizer


      Q


    handle: Qbass
    groups: Platoon
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: qbss@polbox.com
    URL: http://republika.pl/qbss
    other functions:


      R


    handle: Ra
    groups: Nooon Sanity
    skills: Raypixeling
    e-mail: olivierbechard@hotmail.com
    URL:
    other functions: Leader - Art director


    handle: Rachy
    groups: Bi0hazard
    skills: Pixel, Raytrace
    e-mail: sztecht1@fs2.bdtf.hu
    URL:
    other functions: Code


    handle: Ragnarok
    groups: Metalvotze Faque
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: Ragnarok@ihlaid.de
    URL: http://www.ihlaid.de
    other functions: laming, demoral supporting, boozing... etc


    handle: Rahow
    groups: PSY-S
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: kaminski@sebaty.iut.univ-paris8.fr
    URL:
    other functions: Organizer


    handle: Rappid
    groups: Suspend
    skills: Pixel, imageprocessing
    e-mail: rappid@go2.pl
    URL: http://www.rappid.prv.pl
    other functions:


    handle: Random
    groups: Trauma^Armada^tAAt^Static^Grin
    skills: Truecolor, Raytrace, Modelling
    e-mail: Random@kolumbus.fi
    URL: http://www.kolumbus.fi/random
    other functions: Code, Organizer


    handle: RaS
    groups: Digital
    skills: pixel logos, charsets
    e-mail: ras@re-turned.de
    URL: www.ras-design.com
    other functions: booze, drive, party


    handle: Rastamon
    groups: none
    skills: Pixel, Raytrace
    e-mail: rastamon@tiscalinet.it
    URL:
    other functions: OpenGL, sleep & eat


    handle: Raven
    groups: Nuance
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: Raven@Nuance-Family.de
    URL: http://www.nuance-family.de/
    other functions: Organizer


    handle: RazorGB
    groups: Solidchaos
    skills: Pixel, Raytrace
    e-mail: razor@solidchaos.com
    URL: http://w1.121.telia.com/~u12102809/razgal.htm
    other functions: Videofx, Web design


    handle: rEACTOR 19
    groups: none
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: r19@usa.net
    URL:
    other functions: Admin, Code, Organizer


    handle: Rebix
    groups: Equate, Paranoid
    skills: Pixel, Hirez
    e-mail: rebix@foni.net
    URL: http://www.home.foni.net/~rebix
    other functions: Web design


    handle: Red Devil
    groups: Dual Crew^Shining
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: rob@edensoft.demon.co.uk
    URL:
    other functions: Organizer


    handle: Relief
    groups: Puzzle^Twisted
    skills: Pixel, Ascii
    e-mail: d@graph-it.dk
    URL:
    other functions: Music


    handle: REM
    groups: Procreation^Exmortis
    skills: Raytrace
    e-mail: rempcn@promail.pl
    URL: http://www.cps.pl/~rem
    other functions: Designer


    handle: Rendall
    groups: Impulse
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: regenyi@ludens.elte.hu
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: Reward
    groups: Complex
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: Sami.Vanhatalo@hut.fi
    URL: http://www.jyu.fi/complex
    other functions: Bad attitude


    handle: Rob
    groups: ROBOB-GFX
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: webmaster@club-world.com
    URL: http://club-world.com
    other functions: Java, Spfx, Music, Performance


    handle: Robotriot
    groups: Skp
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: robotriot@cd32.de
    URL: http://www.o-m-r.de
    other functions: Webdesign


    handle: Rodney
    groups: The Black Lotus
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: pgustafsson@team17.com


    handle: Roland
    groups: ex.Balance
    skills: Pixel, Raytrace
    e-mail: roland@kauhajoki.fi
    URL: http://www.kauhajoki.fi/~roland
    other functions: Sysop


    handle: RRR
    groups: Oxyron
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: sw0484@uni-essen.de
    URL: http://www.amigasupport.com/oxyron
    other functions: PR, Magazine editor, HTML Code


    handle: R.W.O
    groups: ?
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: IA9528@NHS.DK
    URL:
    other functions:


    handle: Ryu676
    groups: Rcjoy
    skills: Pixel
    e-mail: ryu676@hotmail.com
    URL:
    other functions: Designer



    go to S




news    galleries    articles    database   links    contact GFXZ